EXCELLENT
387 reviews on
David Elsner
David Elsner
October 23, 2022.
The front desk staff and doctors are very friendly,patient oriented and accomodatning.Annette,assisted me as I am in a wheelchair with MS in an attentive manner. Jeannette Elsner sharing link with my son's account who is also a satisfied patient.
Read more
Trendswithatwist c2
Trendswithatwist c2
October 17, 2022.
Such a warm caring office!! Everyone from the front desk to the Dr. are extremely helpful and kind!!
Read more
Joseph Barretta
Joseph Barretta
October 14, 2022.
Fantastic and friendly office got same day appointment The doctor educated me and explained everything clearly regarding my issue
Read more
Kaitlyn Chan
Kaitlyn Chan
October 12, 2022.
Amazing staff! All so friendly and helpful! 10/10
Read more
Gina Acosta
Gina Acosta
October 12, 2022.
When I had ran over my foot in April, they took me in right away and took X-rays and took care of me with care. Now we are in October and I am feeling a lot better thanks to them. Thank you
Read more
Anni B
Anni B
October 1, 2022.
Dr. Cheskis and the front desk/nurse are all great! Would recommend ⭐️
Read more
A. Arduini
A. Arduini
September 30, 2022.
I visited for the first time today and have to say it was great all around. Reception was nice and friendly, I was called in and seen quickly. (Tip: Do the forms online, you’ll be so happy you did!) The office is very clean and well kept. Anna, who took my x-rays made me feel very comfortable and was extremely friendly. Dr. Cheskis was awesome. He was warm, friendly and took time to talk to me about my x-rays, injury and follow-up recommendations. I did not feel rushed by him which I appreciated. Excellent experience overall and I highly recommend this practice!
Read more

Advanced Foot Care Manhasset Reviews

Advanced Podiatry of Manhasset
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Christine Fiora
Christine Fiora
2022-05-12T16:40:16+0000
All the staff are amazing at Advanced Podiatry. I am always warmly greeted by Leah who has been fabulous from Day 1 in... helping me schedule my appointments. 🥰 and I always have fun at checkout with Venusa who always explains my billing to me. The energy is happy and positive. The office is beautiful and clean. I had the pleasure and honor to be under Dr. Hendizadeh and Dr. Lee’s care. Dr. Hendizadeh is wonderful, professional and caring. Grateful that he helped with my toenail fungus 🙏🏻 Dr. Lee is wonderful! She is patient, kind and professional. I always feel safe in her hands and greatly appreciate her always taking good care of me. Thank you all for being so awesome! 👏🏻🌟🙏🏻❤️read more
Barbara Matulich-Varitimidis
Barbara Matulich-Varitimidis
2022-01-07T21:15:14+0000
Great experience from start to finish. The Doctors are very caring ,knowledgeable and took exceptional care of my... teenage daughter’s broken foot. Highly recommend this office you will not be disappointed.read more
Jon Weinstein
Jon Weinstein
2021-09-09T17:23:33+0000
Highly capable, extremely well-versed medical cate abs staff with highly efficient, able and friendly staff. First Rate... practice!read more
Rita Raimo DiLucia
Rita Raimo DiLucia
2021-07-27T15:36:54+0000
Was able to get a same day appointment and with practically no wait time! Loved the high tech used and will definitely... have the whole family make appointments!read more
Kymberlee Hayes
Kymberlee Hayes
2021-05-11T20:37:58+0000
This is my second surgery Ans I am more than pleased with my results. The staff is amazing. The results are amazing.
Debra Toala
Debra Toala
2021-01-08T20:30:04+0000
Everyone in the office is absolutely fabulous! Front the first phone call, the front desk, the X-ray technician, and... especially the doctor! I feel very comfortable here! Dr. Hendizadeh is great!read more
Zbigniew Mroz
Zbigniew Mroz
2020-10-23T15:08:24+0000
I Am so Happy I found Dr. Hendizadeh and his practice. Everyone was so nice. I had bunions for many many years and Dr.... Hendizadeh corrected it for me. It was relatively pain free. I can’t wait to do my other foot next month!read more
Sue Domena
Sue Domena
2020-09-11T16:38:17+0000
Dr H is a wonderful doctor. Very caring & compassionate . He has been taking care of my feet for the last 7 years and... I have never felt better!read more
Alyssa Nicole
Alyssa Nicole
2020-09-02T23:45:37+0000
I saw Dr. Shabana Chowdhury! I’ve seen about 6-7 podiatrists and all of them told me the same thing, that I’m in pain... and there was nothing to do. I saw Dr. Shabana Chowdhury and she not only took the time to explain everything that was wrong, but also explain how surgery could potentially help. She helped me get fitting for orthotics and truly made me understand what was going on. This is the first time I felt like I got somewhere in a very long time! Thank advance podiatry!read more
Naomi Thompson
Naomi Thompson
2020-08-22T03:42:13+0000
Dr. Vieira corrected both of my feet in 2018. I had both surgeries six weeks apart. Life changing decision that I held... off for so long. Great experience with the staff and entire process. So glad I chose them!read more
Michael Kramer
Michael Kramer
2020-08-21T14:19:56+0000
Had a great experience! They helped me quickly and were able to get me new orthotics, even during the pandemic.
Michelle Spinelli Spotteck
Michelle Spinelli Spotteck
2020-06-26T19:29:08+0000
Office was able to fit me in right away and removed a piece of glass from my foot. Staff was very nice and the office... was very clean. I highly recommend them.read more
Derrick Daleek Duncan
Derrick Daleek Duncan
2020-02-05T16:01:18+0000
Excellent doctors who take the time to educate you. You wont be disappointed!
Rozi Petro
Rozi Petro
2019-09-07T18:18:28+0000
This podiatrist office is absolutely amazing. From making your first appointment tothe front desk to the doctors to the... co-pay desk, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. I absolutely adore Dr. Lee and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking assistance with their feet. She made me custom orthodics and I’m so happy with them. She has saved me from so much foot, leg and back pain. This is definitely the place to go if you need a podiatrist!read more
Barbara Mykalcio
Barbara Mykalcio
2019-08-09T21:13:54+0000
I was suffering for well over 10 years with hammertoes and bunions and was petrified to have the surgery for... reconstruction! I had fear of pain and the whole process! I had my surgery done by Dr Pedram Hendizadeh who was recommended by Dr Arden Smith....! We had one visit -he allayed all my fears and surgery was done on 6/12/19! It is 8 weeks post op now and my foot is totally healed..I am walking in regular shoes and my foot feels wonderful-pain free! I literally had almost no pain since the surgery! He is an amazing surgeon, very sweet and patient and thorough! I highly recommend him to anyone who needs this procedure! So happy I had this done finally and with such a great outcome! Will post pictures soon!read more
Michele Gabay Tabaroki
Michele Gabay Tabaroki
2018-09-26T03:04:11+0000
As a dance fitness studio owner and instructor I am on my feet all day. I depend on my feet for everything. I have been... going to Dr Hendizadeh for many years and any time I have had an issue, he was able to resolve my injuries with minimal downtime. His bedside manner is top notch. His attention to his patients needs is so refreshing. Love the office and amazing staff. Thank you thank you!read more
Pantea Naghi
Pantea Naghi
2018-08-24T23:46:54+0000
Great office! Highly recommend!
Mitch Scott
Mitch Scott
2018-07-31T16:53:10+0000
I recently saw Dr. Chowdhurry for Plantar Fascitis. She was detail oriented and professional. She provided me with... excellent treatment options. I have had nothing, but positive experiences with the Doctors and staff at Advanced Podiatry.read more
Peter Kash
Peter Kash
2018-06-02T11:27:27+0000
As someone who has worked with hundreds of medical doctors and healthcare professionals for over 30 years I have... learned that more important than knowledge is character. Dr. Hendizadeh evaluates, executes and most important follows up until the health issue is solved. Each visit you notice how nice the entire staff is; Dr. Hendizadeh never requests something from a nurse or assistant without saying thank you.This Kindness is contagious in the office. Simply, thank you Dr. Hedizadeh.read more
Catherine Attri
Catherine Attri
2018-05-15T22:38:29+0000
Dr. Hendizadeh was very professional, with a very gentle disposition. He listened to all concerns and questions,... making me feel that each one was very important. There were no delusions about procedure and realistic expectations. I would highly recommend him. I have another foot to do!read more
Teresa Pittard
Teresa Pittard
2017-06-09T01:13:12+0000
All round good service from scheduling, signing in, and being seen. Usually see Dr, Lee - so patient kind and caring.... Wonderful care - highly recommend .read more
Joanne Sciortino Schoonmaker
Joanne Sciortino Schoonmaker
2017-03-10T20:58:17+0000
I have been dealing with arch pain for several years. Dr. Hendizadeh recommended an arch support for my foot. Within... four weeks I am 50% better. I'm walking faster and can't thank him enough. Advanced podiatry is a great place for anyone with foot problems. I highly recommend him and his office.read more
Michelle Goldsmith-Kessler
Michelle Goldsmith-Kessler
2017-03-10T20:08:28+0000
I have been a patient for a long time. The new office is fabulous. Everyone is very helpful. Doctors are great.... Recommend it it highly.read more
Shadi Ohebshalom
Shadi Ohebshalom
2016-09-20T01:03:11+0000
Amazing experience. Dr. Hendizadeh and his staff are truly wonderful. They are all so professional and educated. I... couldn't ask for more from a doctor. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family!read more
Stacey Khani
Stacey Khani
2016-08-11T23:50:50+0000
Dave Kerpen
Dave Kerpen
2016-06-12T20:01:23+0000
Had foot issues when I was training for a marathon and they came to the rescue in a big way. 2 huge Likeable thumbs up!
Jon Bijari
Jon Bijari
2015-11-19T14:32:01+0000
Arman Rokhsar
Arman Rokhsar
2015-11-19T13:23:58+0000
Caring and knowledgeable, Dr. Hendizadeh has a great touch.
Doris Day
Doris Day
2015-11-19T12:34:17+0000
Sheila Zareh
Sheila Zareh
2015-11-18T06:10:06+0000
Louis Geller
Louis Geller
2015-11-17T23:52:40+0000
Great Podiatrist! Amazing surgeon!Gets patients in right away!
Next Reviews

Advanced Foot Care Coram Reviews

Advanced Podiatry of Coram NY
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
powered by Facebook
John Marino
John Marino
2022-09-29T14:15:38+0000
Dr Stern always helps me when I need. Great office staff very accommodating!
Danielle Bennett
Danielle Bennett
2022-09-02T07:43:13+0000
They are awesome. They really did an excellent job on my sister when her foot was injured. I would definitely recommend... Advanced Podiatry of Coram NY for all foot care needs.read more
Brenda Lei Basa Agaton
Brenda Lei Basa Agaton
2022-09-01T02:44:36+0000
very professional office ran beautifully
Keith Linton
Keith Linton
2022-09-01T02:36:34+0000
great office fun atmosphere
Mimi Rony
Mimi Rony
2022-09-01T02:30:55+0000
love this office highly recommend
Marita Bennett-Cover
Marita Bennett-Cover
2022-08-31T20:25:01+0000
Awesome place! The staff are wonderful!! So glad for the recommendation. They definitely live up to the hype 😃. They... make you feel at ease with whatever you foot issues may be.read more
Gay Campisi
Gay Campisi
2022-08-31T20:00:54+0000
A great office with a welcoming and helpful staff. Drs are so knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. Highly recommend
Maria Golden
Maria Golden
2022-08-31T17:29:22+0000
I really really enjoy the people who work there they are excellent worker? They make me smile I always can’t wait to... see them on my next appointment. I gave them 5 STARS FROM: Maria Goldenread more
First Choice Mobile Notary
First Choice Mobile Notary
2022-08-31T16:57:09+0000
Fabulous staff! Will recommend to everyone I know!
Cynthia Jean-baptiste
Cynthia Jean-baptiste
2022-08-31T16:56:22+0000
The office staff was very pleasant and i was very happy
Stephany Melissa Hill
Stephany Melissa Hill
2022-08-31T16:53:39+0000
This is an amazing office and amazing staff and I would recommend to everyone I know! Thank you!
Anthony Scalise
Anthony Scalise
2022-08-31T16:51:48+0000
Great office staff and doctor! 5 stars!!!
Kelly Sullivan Hutzler
Kelly Sullivan Hutzler
2022-08-31T15:49:30+0000
Love this place!!! They take care f you like family.
Cynthia Santulli
Cynthia Santulli
2022-08-31T15:03:24+0000
The office staff is great and doctors are the best would recommend!
Jane C Greenleaf
Jane C Greenleaf
2022-08-31T15:00:04+0000
The absolute bestest Dr. Dalosis
Daniel Golden
Daniel Golden
2022-08-31T00:42:28+0000
Wow it’s fabulous, I recommend to everyone who’s in the area!
Sophia Pina
Sophia Pina
2022-08-30T22:46:00+0000
I recommend Michele!! She was awesome.
Ashley Lynne
Ashley Lynne
2022-08-30T22:45:15+0000
Michele is the best person ever. So helpful and kind 🥰
Taylor Lauren
Taylor Lauren
2022-08-30T21:26:58+0000
Great office !!! I have been going here for years !!!
Chelsea Hodgson
Chelsea Hodgson
2022-08-30T19:56:27+0000
Very satisfied at this facility
Gabriel Ramos
Gabriel Ramos
2022-08-30T18:05:31+0000
u guys are the greatest. always a pleasure!!!!!
Debra Johnson Tuttle
Debra Johnson Tuttle
2022-08-30T17:58:51+0000
They were fantastic. They fit me in quickly and took care of my toe and was pain free. Highly recommend!!
Larissa Borruso
Larissa Borruso
2022-08-30T02:59:58+0000
So recommend this office!!!
Kirsten Romahn Konsevitch
Kirsten Romahn Konsevitch
2022-08-30T02:58:23+0000
Highly recommend this office !!!
Megan Peldai
Megan Peldai
2022-08-30T02:29:13+0000
They take such good care of my grandfather!!!
Liz Herbst
Liz Herbst
2022-08-29T22:56:27+0000
Love love love this office doctors a great friendly staff
Nicole Cardiello
Nicole Cardiello
2022-08-29T20:14:13+0000
great office! love all the doctors!
Joanne D'Orio Wright
Joanne D'Orio Wright
2022-08-29T19:20:11+0000
Great office. Michele is the best!
Nicholas Polanco
Nicholas Polanco
2022-08-28T13:42:27+0000
great office. nice staff.
Karen Keays Erato
Karen Keays Erato
2022-08-26T22:08:15+0000
This office is so well run. Always felt comfortable and confident thanksgiving I was getting great care.
Stephanie Mancuso
Stephanie Mancuso
2022-08-24T21:21:23+0000
Great place! Entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Never have an issue getting an appointment and wait is always... minimal. Highly recommend!read more
Mark A Carter
Mark A Carter
2022-08-22T15:28:12+0000
Good dr and staff. The only place I will go
Kait Lin
Kait Lin
2022-08-21T23:16:05+0000
Love this office friendly staff!!!
Nicole Geiss
Nicole Geiss
2022-08-21T23:01:10+0000
From the moment i walked in i was greeted with the friendy staff. the best office the best doctors!
Deanna Perrone
Deanna Perrone
2022-08-20T13:57:55+0000
Love, love , love this office!!! Recommend for all your podiatry needs!!
Antonio Minichini
Antonio Minichini
2022-08-19T18:16:49+0000
From the moment I walked in I felt like family!! Great Doctors great staff!!
Lisa Minichini-Dowty
Lisa Minichini-Dowty
2022-08-19T13:22:51+0000
Great office, doctors very knowledgeable and patient while explaining procedures!! Freak staff is the best! Julie is a... new medical assistant and was very pleasantread more
Linda Collazzi-Servedio
Linda Collazzi-Servedio
2022-08-19T12:48:21+0000
Wonderful doctors and great staff!! Won’t go anywhere else.
Maria Cassara
Maria Cassara
2022-08-19T00:14:27+0000
I love the doctors and i love the staff!!!!
Mary Ayala
Mary Ayala
2022-08-18T21:46:07+0000
love this office!!!! recommend to everyone!!
Vic Caroleo
Vic Caroleo
2022-08-18T14:35:12+0000
Great doctor its vic garden dept
Jackie Lamantia
Jackie Lamantia
2022-08-16T18:23:24+0000
I would recommend this office to everybody! They staff is sweet and the Drs are phenomenal!! Everyone treats you like... family and that’s a plus . Knowing you are not just a number waiting to be called is the best part of this office.read more
Kourtney LaMantia
Kourtney LaMantia
2022-08-16T17:56:05+0000
this office is the best! from the knowledgeable doctors to the nicest office girls! i recommend this office to anyone... in search of a great podiatrist!read more
Rachel Densing
Rachel Densing
2022-08-12T16:09:44+0000
I love this office all the lady’s at the office who work so hard and make sure their patients have the biggest smile... on their face after the leave or come in they are the best and I recommend to everyone and allread more
Audra Huempfner-Murphy
Audra Huempfner-Murphy
2022-06-15T14:43:20+0000
This office is clean, run’s punctually, is easy to make appointments, and has a personal touch with real live people... who answer the phone!! Everyone is friendly, and the podiatrist does a great job every visit that my 88 year old aunt comes to, keeping her feet healthy and mobile!read more
Michele Perrone
Michele Perrone
2022-05-26T16:23:49+0000
The office was very helpful with my elderly mom when she fractured her foot. Dr stern even convinced her to wear her... walking cast till she healed.read more
Janene Erlanger Stassi
Janene Erlanger Stassi
2022-02-24T01:41:22+0000
Staff was absolutely amazing. They were so nice and helpful. My 10 year old was having a heel problem and I was nervous... not knowing if I needed to see someone who specialized only in children, but Dr. Dalosis was wonderful with him. He explained everything to us, took his time, and had amazing “bed-side” manners.We couldn’t have been happier with our experience. I wouldn’t think to go to any other podiatry office for any issues that arise.read more
Janet Fiorentino Schnorr
Janet Fiorentino Schnorr
2021-10-20T02:58:53+0000
Dr. D’amara is the best. I’ve probably have been seeing her for about 8-10 years. I go back and forth from Florida,... Pennsylvania and Long Island and I always come back to her. I don’t trust anyone else.She’s gentle and she listens to her patients. 😊I have recommended several people to her. The staff is wonderful!read more
Next Reviews
Scroll to Top